Torah & Tea Calendar:

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Monday, January 07, 2019

Monday, February 04, 2019

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Sunday, September 01, 2019

 

 Get the next event in your inbox!

Subscribe to: news@chabadofcheviothills.com

a project of the Jewish Women's Circle